The City of Love: A Medieval Time Travel Romance (Paperback)

The City of Love: A Medieval Time Travel Romance Cover Image
$9.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Torn from her own time, taken from her modern life, a woman must decide to stake it all on love when she learns that the past might also be her future.


A magical, light-hearted, melt-your-heart kind of romance for fans of Diana Gabaldon's Outlander, Hazel Hunter's Immortal Highlander, as well as Sariah Wilson's Once Upon a Time Travel...


Sophie's world turns upside down when she awakens in the shadow of the Gothic cathedral Notre Dame of medieval Paris. Finding eternal love hasn't worked out for Sophie, too many men breaking too many promises. She's resigned herself to a life without the trust and lasting love of the right man.

Edouard's aristocratic, new adult playboy ways came to a crashing halt when cursed with mysterious and powerful magic. Now he searches through time, desperate to find the only way to free him from the curse-his one true love.

But keeping his past from Sophie may just keep him from his freedom. And stop them both from realizing their eternal love. Sophie wonders if she is truly deserving of unconditional love, and if she does find it, will she find the price too high?

The City of Love is the first book in the Eternity Rings series. If you love a dynamic, complex hero, a heroine with enduring hope and courageous strength, and mystical worlds, then this is the historical romance series for you. Readers who enjoy clean and wholesome content around magical and fun-loving themes will love this book. Pick up a copy today and join the international realm of the Eternity Series.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781986742443
ISBN-10: 198674244X
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: March 23rd, 2018
Pages: 254
Language: English