Rebecca's Promise, 1 (Adams County Trilogy #1) (Paperback)

Rebecca's Promise, 1 (Adams County Trilogy #1) Cover Image
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Adams County Trilogy series.


Readers of Amish fiction will delight in this new series by a veteran author in this popular genre (50,000 Jerry Eicher books sold).

Rebecca Keim has just declared her love to John Miller and agreed to become his wife. But she's haunted by her schoolgirl memories of a long ago love--and a promise made and a ring given. Is that memory just a fantasy come back to destroy the beautiful present...or was it real?

When Rebecca's mother sends her back to the old home community in Milroy to be with her aunt during and after her childbirth, Rebecca determines to find answers that will resolve her conflicted feelings.

Faith, love, and tradition all play a part in Rebecca's divine destiny.

About the Author

Jerry Eicher's Amish fiction has sold more than 800,000 copies. After a traditional Amish childhood, Jerry taught for two terms in Amish and Mennonite schools in Ohio and Illinois. Since then he's been involved in church renewal, preaching, and teaching Bible studies. Jerry lives with his wife, Tina, in Virginia.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780736926355
ISBN-10: 0736926356
Publisher: Harvest House Publishers
Publication Date: March 1st, 2009
Pages: 272
Language: English
Series: Adams County Trilogy